Our Reach / Spread

ARTRAC is unique in its reach because of its pan India spread with 32 Cat A Establishments at 27 places with about 12,000 energetic members which possess the best talent of the Army. Indeed a widespread and diverse footprint across the nation.




Our Organisation

Cat A Establishment / Place Chairperson Vice Chairperson FWO Coordinator
HQ ARTRAC, Shimla Mrs Manjari Shukla - Mrs Sonia Sandhu
Army War College, Mhow Mrs Lakshmi Sreenivas Meenu Shrivastava -
ACC & S, Ahmednagar Mrs Anjana Jha Mrs Richa Singh -
ASC Centre & College, Bangalore Mrs Sunita Repswal Mrs Shashi Bala Yadav Mrs Vrinda Dilip
AMC Centre & College, Lucknow Mrs Sreerupa Mukherji - Mrs Rakhi Mittal
AAD College, Gopalpur Mrs Anita Yadav Mrs A Sridevi Reddy Mrs Amita S khanna
AEC Trg College & Centre, Panchmarhi - Mrs Seema Nautiyal Mrs Dr Vishava Bharti Selot
AIPT, Pune Mrs Bratati dey - -
AATS, Agra Mrs Surekha Daisy Jathanna Mrs Charu  Hoon Lt Col Vinay Hoon
Dy Comdt
CME, Pune Mrs Sangeeta Malhotra Mrs Anjai Joshi Mrs Navrit Gill
CMM, Jabalpur Mrs Nishi Kapoor Mrs Lechwant Bana Col SVS Rajvee
CMP Centre & School, Bangalore Mrs D Lakshmi Mrs Suman Dalal -
CAATS, Nasik Mrs Shalin Vadhera - Mrs Shalini Wahi
EME School, Vadodara Mrs Meru Kakar Mrs Anuja Biswal -
IMA, Dehradun Mrs Gurpreet Kaur Mrs Smriti Joshi -
IML, Kamptee Mrs Malavika  Mrs Sadhna Lt Col Avishek Panwar
Infantry School, Mhow Mrs Narinder Kaur - Mrs Simrat Kaur
INI, Pune Mrs Natasha Dhodi - -
JLA, Bareilly Mrs Namita sharma - Mrs Priyanka Misra
JL Wing, Belgaum Mrs Gagandeep Bajwa Mrs Latika singh Mrs Neha Singh
MCTE, Mhow Mrs Swapna Nair Mrs Ashu Bains Mrs himani bahuguna
MCEME, Secunderabad Mrs Gayatri Narayanan Mrs Mohinish Sidana Mrs Amita Mishra
HAWS Mrs Kavita Singh - -
NCO Academy, Binaguri Mrs Jaya Rastogi   Mrs Emeet kaur
OTA ,Chennai Mrs Meeta Das Mre Priyanka Mrs Prabha Bajpei
OTA, Gaya Mrs Thara Reddy Mrs Sandeep Chimma Mrs Rashmi Joshi
RVC Centre & College Mrs Geeta Batra Mrs Ashita Bhalla -
School of Arty, Devlali Mrs Sonia Sharma - Mrs Priyanka singh
SFTS, Bakloh Mrs Anamika Singh - Sqn Ldr Saumyata Singh
MINT S & D Pune Mrs Anita Bansiwal Mrs Anita Chahal Mrs Deepa Mankotia
CIJW (In Field) Mrs Divya Verma - -
WARDEC Mrs Eerma D Bajaj - -
SDD - -

ASHA School at Deolali

  The ASHA School at Deolali has come a long way from its humble beginning in 1994 as ROSHINI. Along this journey, it has certainly given hope, care and strength to special children, who need it the most. The School has facilitated registration of all children for UDID Card, which is essential to enable them to avail all benefits provided by the Government. At present, only online activities are conducted because of the COVID pandemic.

Improving Balance and Coordination
Asha School Deolali
Ball Pool calms the senses
before we start our classes

Our Skills & Testimony

We believe in the best. Nothing can stop our children from achieving their dreams, they put in their best to stand out and rub shoulders with the rest as equals.

Our Testimony

  • Miss Ritika Chawla, ex student ASHA School absorbed as Art & Craft Apprentice
  • Miss Vijaylaxmi Pujer & Miss Ritika Chawla - Gold Medals in Nashik District Sports for Special children (Sprint & Soft Ball Throw)
  • Miss Harleen Kaur - Gold Medal in the Sprint at the Nashik District Sports Championship
Creative Art
COVID can not hold us back from learning
Helping Mom in home chores in COVID Times

Our Regimen - We toil, frolic & prepare ourselves for future

            We would be very happy to help with special education, should any of our Army families need it for their child in Deolali. You could reach out to the Principal Mrs Drashika Suri or the Coordinator Mrs Archana Kapil at the email ashadvl7@gmail.com

Intense Cricket Match
Honing Motor Skills
Balancing Lessons
Sensory Garden Classes